People live longer today than in the past so they should stay in the workplace longer.

Nowadays, many old people are healthier than in the past and as a result they are living longer so they need to attend in the work processes in more times. To begin with, I partially agree that older people should participate in the work acts. On the one hand, there is qualities will be better in manufacturers or in offices. Because elder have more experienced than youth. This results benefit to work more facilities. Furthermore, newcomers to work can learn more from experienced workers. In other hand, it can be harmful to the economy of that work place. For instance, in my country if pensioners work with retired status, they can receive salary except pension. Therefore, over time companies should sort only hard-working and devoted workers. In my opinion, organizations which workers are retired people, they should introduces some opportunities that can provide relaxation in recreation areas. Because, relaxation gives concentration to older. Then, government must be responsible for this rules and should control it. besides, in many countries, science of medicine should be explained and then youth can help to their tutor in emergency condition. Because heart attacks are more common in the elderly. If such work is not done, it could lead to an increase in elderly mortality. It may be big damage for factories and offices. In conclusion, elderly people teach us to be experienced and qualified specialist. So that following their feedbacks and advices will be profitable for our future