Rich countries should not give jobs to skilled workers (for example doctors and engineering) of poor countries as they need their home country more than rich country. What extent do you agree/disagree

In this modern era more and more people are aming to do their job in developed countries as there are many benifits of doing job their, as the demand of their talent is more indeed needed in their native land. However, i am strongly against with the statement as the developed countries should accept skilled workers of under developed countries it has more pros than cons, the reason behind my stand will be mentioned in the supporting paragraph. As there are plethora of reasons for saying that the jobs should be given to the skilled worker of different country; as the first and the foremost one is, that the individual has higher scope in life as by saying this i mean that they get higher pay which helps to improve their standard of living. Another reason to support the point of going to developed countries to earn is due to better healthcare and educational benifits as by living there they can provide the best education to their children also with decent hospitality. On the other hand, doing their job outside the motherland also has some demerits as one of the reason is as it can affect the country Development as all the skilled workers move out the rate of development will deteriorate. In recapitulation, the rich countries should provide the jobs to the skilled workers of poor countries as it should be fully upto an individual choice it has more merits than cons. So, i am totally, disagree with the statement presented.