Despite a large number of evs. & sedentary lifestyle is gaining populanty in the confempotary world what are the problems Whal solutions can you sugges

Page No Date алета е ва TASK-2 pearl which dazyle the verkle Health is a If human body and make it more phys Even waitde litiges, will make. be healt Leasi Dis activites and life style people choose to remain at their bed playing leides Jame etc in their five times. Individuals living such life style dive to learious to chmoly a good advancements leads to different membered. ferablems. The would like to dia barious problems and their solutions in forthcoming perez aph. increase Hence then beath of On the cont a healt of teen! conduc inspires the lea that a a differ end the th office life to onsoles latten Indeed, the people admain inactive and calls plunk food all the day so it is tasteful ickly made and mort quich different rearicties. The lead eating hailets leads to the less inubrevents in the body and more health problems. For example the Thankand neves publish that obesity is becomi inteleen I health problem in 2021 because of the lifestyle inisialaing Lead