Some people believe that government should spend money in construction of new railways line and other believe that they should invest in improving existing public transportation.

In this cutting edge era, the society is divided into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that it is necessary to invest large portion of money on constructing new railways line for fast train between cities. While some believe that the amount should spent on improving existing public transport. Different people have distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in tis favor. First and foremost because of globalization nowadays the world is integrating in the same economy due to which it is required to create a link between the cities in order to exchange various culture, goods and service. Secondly if they are done so then they can have several advantages. For instance; they can get quality product at cheaper prices because of the option between the cities. Shifting towards school of second thought it is believed that spending on improving existing public transport would be more benefit then that of constructing new railways which is also good at some extent because instead of doing multi tasking we need to focus and master on one particular field, . Likewise if the existing public transport would become more developed then public will get good facilities and the nation get developed fortuitously. To encapsulate, this issues need to be tackle it would be wise for government to take all the matter seriously because such decision should be taken from the higher authorities body and come up with effective strategies. Some policies may be costly in the short run but would have massive long term benefit.