THE PLANS BELOW SHOW THE LAYOUT OF A UNIVERSITY'S SPORTS CENTRE NOW, AND HOW IT WILL LOOK AFTER REDEVELOPMENT.

The two plans illustrate the settlement of a university's sports centre at the moment and the proposed plan in the future. Overall, it can be seen the complex is planned to undergo significant changes regarding the size and recreational Facilities. At present, there are two outdoor courts in both East side and west side. There is a pool which has 25m in the middle of sports centre, and the north of this area is surrounded by the gym, south reception, we changing room an east seating. The future plus shows some changes. Gym that places north side will widening, the outdoor counts will removed and added two dance studios in east side, one changing room in souteast side and a cafe in south side. It is planned sports hall placed to the midst of these uses. Moreover, the outdoor courts where in west side, is transformed with leisure pool and added in the south side of charging room and Sports shop.