People live in society where consumer goods are available cheap and easy. Do the advantages of this over weigh the disadvantages

Stepping into golden era of an outstanding and unbelievable world, 21st century has also witnessed a considerable change in availability of consumer products which are quite reasonable. There is no speck of ambiquity that Cheap Consumer goods has made people's life bed of roses; nonetheless, opens pandora's box. The mentioned instinct have multifarious pros and cons which I shall elucidate in looming segments. At the outset, which there are innumerous benefits which society enjoys due to availability of cheap consumer goods. The rearmost coherent merit is that it would improve lifestyle of poor, hence mitigating difference between rich and poor. Furthermore, inexpensive products will attract more crowd which would result in more profits among the producers, thus generating more employment in the region Another top notch factor that hauls me to patron is that we would have a diverse range of the products to buy as more masses will attract more producers in the area, hence making the society competitive. On the logger's head, there are some imminent drawbacks associated with this phenomenon. On the top of that is that people are more inclined towards buying unwanted goods due to Low prices and high discounts. In addition, people are considering repair uneconomical which is due to lower prices of goods in the market. Moreover, mass production uses more power and natural resources, hence degrading our environment. To throw the light on the above confabulations, it is irrefutable to state that the cons over weigh the pros. Although, affordable product the easily accessible for poor, thus improving their lifestyles. However, the mentioned phenomenon could be the key reason for increase in the waste and over exploiting our surroundings in the long.