people live in a small family in cities

There are several positive effects if people live in a small family in cities. On the one hand, people who have a small family unit do not need too much money to buy a house or a large accommodation to live because maybe there are only three members in their family. Therefore, they can save money to lead a better standard of living, which means that they can save money and spend money on education or healthcare. Additionally, most of them could allow older people live in their hometown in order to cut more costs. Children who live in a core family can become more independent because most of the time their parents do not have time to take care of them and they need to learn how to cook or other life skills. On the other hand, this trend can also have negative effects. People who need to live in cities may feel lonely because sometimes they need to have interactions with their relatives who live in another city or village and their children do not have opportunities to play with their peers. For their children, they can not feel loved since their parents need to pay more attention to their work in order to earn money to cover their needs.