people in today's world feel uncomfortable and unsafe both at home as well as outside the house because of crime and another unethical activities.

people in today's world feel uncomfortable and unsafe both at home as well as outside the house because of crime and another unethical activities. crimes have been increasing day by day because of many reasons which I shall discuss in upcoming paragraphs along with its solutions. There are many reasons for that people do not feel safe at ho. e as well as outside the house. Firstly, because of family disputes. As in some families youngsters start doing unethical activities like taking drugs, drinking alcohol and smoking. They insist their parents to give money but when parents refuse to give money then youngsters sometimes commit crime. Secondly, when people go outside they feel unsafe because of road accident as many people break the rules and drive while smoking and also while using mobile phone because of which they lose their balance and accidents may occur another is bulgary cases, since some drug addictors and smugglers try to theft things from people like gold chains and mobile phones on the road because of which sometimes people get injured by them. Moreover, people feel unsafe at home and n outside the house because of some natural calamities like earthquake, as people do not know about them and they do their work without any fear but when these natural calamities come people face many difficulties like sometime their houses are destroyed and on the road trees are fallen and sometimes electricity bridges start doing sparks because of which people become injured. There are many solutions to overcome from these problems. First of all, government should provide more security on public places as more traffic police should have to punish those people who break rules and do drink drunk driving also government should provide surveillance system on the every corner of the road so criminals feel fear of police and do not try to commit crimes. People should make their houses with the new techniques so, in case of natural calamity they do not face more difficulties and to be safe from at home. They should also prefer to use cctv cameras at their homes and also give their children good education not to do any unethical activities. To conclude, no doubt crimes cases are more nowadays because of which people do not feel safe anywhere. To make people safe government should provide some facilities to people and people should also do some efforts.