Traffic on roads is rising in the cities all over the world. What are the reasons for this? What can be done reduce it?

At the outset, I would like to mention that in these days, several metropolises are diverting to use bicycle from the automobiles. There are some reasons to start this trend. My point of view, it is more beneficial for all citizens and governments. Same would be discussed further along with suitable examples in the ensuing paragraphs. In fact, the most inevitable reason is, people get more exercise. In order to understand this, it can be emphasized that nowadays many people following hectic schedule. They have not enough time to do physical exercise. This reason, citizen prefer to use bicycle for commute purposes. It is convenient as compare to automobiles. Also, people improve his health as well as filling well, when they use daily bicycle. For instance, many developed country, government promote to use cycle of citizen. In the Netherlands government provides bicycle free of the cost as well as they give some money, if citizen use bicycle instead of four-wheel. Hence, people get more exercise as well as high authority promotes this trend. Moreover, the second measure reason is vehicle create more pollution. By referring to this point, it has been analyzed that increasing pollution biggest part contribution is automobile sector. It has been seen that people conscious about physical health and worry about to atmosphere condition. They also realize that use cycle, It gives couple of benefit healthiness, air quality, less noise pollution and many more. It has been proved that vehicle release 34% nitrogen dioxide in the atmosphere. This done by the World Health Organization. Therefore, people more prefer to use bicycle these days. As far as my opinion, I would like to favour, bicycle is more beneficial not only human heath, but also atmosphere. To elaborate, it has been found that bicycle give number of benefit. Such as, increase muscle strength and flexibility, improve joint mobility and strength bones. It has been analyzed that, when people use bicycle, people not require fossil fuel. It gives many advantage, air quality improve, pollution decrease, increase oxygen level in atmosphere, prevent to skin disease and many more. When people adopt this trend, people gate numerous types of benefits. All in all, it can be finalized that people are more use cycle instead of four-wheel. When people use cycle, people improve his stamina as well as live healthy life style. It has been proved that this trend his adopted by people, then improve air quality, less space require on the roads.