People In The Limelight Have A Responsibility To Set An Example For Others By Their Behaviour

Some people argue that famous people should behave responsibly as their conduct can influence others. Therefore, I fully agree with this opinion because they have a profound impact on the society and can even shape public opinion. Firstly, the predominant reason why celebrities need to be careful about their behaviour in public is that they are revered by millions around the world. In other words, film stars are admired and copied by several youngsters. For instance, When these stars start a new fashion trend, it is immediately copied by their fans who even imitate their mannerisms. Moreover, celebrities need to watch their actions because there are some people who worships them. They should never do activities that can cause problems in the society. To illustrate, they should not indulge in harmful habits like smoking, drinking or substance abuse because their actions are imitated by millions including children. Thus limelight people often play a significant role not only in shaping individuals but also society. Secondly, another reason why celebrities ought to be mindful with their behaviour because they can inspire Followers with their discipline lifestyle. In the view of the fact, These followers copy each and every aspect of their icon's life, either it's positive or negative. Therefore, it has become a necessity for the celebrities to act positively among the people in order to create a good environment. For example, a recent survey conducted by the Forbes has shown that the cooperative and positive attitude of the cricketers in the field has led to the good behaviour of the local players imitating them. Hence, this created a feeling of unity among local teams. Therefore, it can be contemplated that the people, who are famous, can set an example for the commons by their good actions. In conclusion, it is imperative that famous people act responsibly when they are in the public eye. Celebrities can immensely influence the masses with their work, lifestyle and political views, and hence In my opinion, it is important for superstars to create a good example for both adults and teenagers with their works.