Nowadays, we can watch entertainment performances online and there is no need to watch them live.

People have got an awesome opportunity such as access to different performances right from their homes these days. And some of them believe that there is no need in live shows. Personally, I think that the possibilities we got today is very convenient, however we shouldn’t forget that offline experience is essential as well. To start with, it is known that online activities are much easier for us to participate in. But, to be honest, if we are talking about concert or festival it won’t give us the exact same energy as we could have got from a live performance. That atmosphere is charming, and it trills you. You can feel yourself at the right place and in the right time. These feelings are unforgettable. Another reason is meeting new people. This aspect is highly important as far as humans are social creatures. Besides that, you don’t communicate with some random people, but you may find a good friend for yourself. Because, you already got common interests and that is wonderful. Eventually, this kind of activity is perfect place to find great people. To sum up, I am truly thankful for all abilities that became available due to technological improvements. It is highly useful, especially now during the pandemic. Although, it is impossible now to hold live performances, lots of people believe that it will change soon. This whole situation showed us how crucial real offline connection is. And what impact it has got on humans lives. So there is a need in live shows.