Affects of technology on human relations

Because of technology interaction among many people has modified in recent times. Robotics affected close relations in many ways like if we take example from day to day life, family members do not spend quality time with each other as they previously spent with each other. Most of the time they could be seen playing with their gadgets. Its effecting mental and physical health of people. Few years back, when there was rare advancement of technology they used to spend time with each other and expressed their emotions freely until mobile phones and computers suddenly changed the entire phenomenon of day to day life. Close relatives had ample time to spend with all family relations. Similarly, bond of friendship had much stronger. It impacted our lives in a negative ways and it could be seen clearly. Sitting in front of computer or mobile phones has really harsh consequences. It is not only cutting close knitted families but also physical impact in the sense like eye sight gets weak and poor body posture becoming a serious illness. One aspect of technology is social media and sometimes it shows totally different personality of the person which is based on lies and it would not associate with reality. It would bring feeling of deprivation and impact the people in longer run.