People in the current generation are not fit and active, and it will cause health problems in the future. What could be the reasons and suggest solutions for this issue.

Recently, a great deal of individuals has become dormant and unsuitable which lead them to face some physical challenges. Having noxious foods, lacking regular exercise and being addicted much on technology can be prime causes of the health problems. However, to determine the problems, making understand the importance of healthy foods, expanding significance of health moving as well as reducing dependence on sophisticated technology. Becoming sluggish and unfit is fatal problems. One of the leading causes may be to eat unwholesome sustenances and to exercise rarely. Whenever people will eat morbid foods, they will confront several health related issues. As a result, they will no longer practice physical exercise which inhibits them to be industrious and adaptive. The second matter will be that increasing persons are entirely relying on technology such as they can manage almost requirements by staying home instead of going shopping, markets. So, they become lazy and dull. For instance, statistics demonstrate that in The USA, approximately 14% individuals are exorbitantly insipid and 23% youngs are reluctant to involve any work. As a consequence, they are becoming hardly coping up with the world. On the other hand, to resolve the problems, various substantial steps can be followed. Firstly, during eating, everyone has to be certain that the foods do not consist of contamination. On account of this, safe food movements can be initiated nationwide. The next action can be that the government can build a gymnasium and playground to secure that everyone can participate in physical practice routinely. For example, when the government of The USA noticed that a number of people became lethargic, then the government ordered to campaign concerning the necessity of wholesome foods in addition to construct playgrounds and gymnasiums as much as possible to forbear the curse of limping. To conclude, corporeal problems are lethal problems for all types of generations. The essay provided some reasons as to why people's fitness and activeness are declining gradually and put forward solutions how the challenges can surmount effectively.