People in some nations consider a self-won home is much more important than rented one.

People in some nations consider a self-won home is much more important than rented one. In my opinion this approach carries a positive vibe. Living in a self-own home gives a feeling of comfort and security. First and foremost, An individual who does not own their own home must pay rent to a landlord. This hangs over them and necessitates maintaining a job with a steady salary and balancing rent against other living expenses. People owning a home do not worry about the landlord nor do they have to pay monthly rent. People who has won a home are out of the stress to pay rent every month and can save money. For instance, if they doesn’t need to pay, they can afford something else with that money. For some people its like an investment which they expect value in the future. In addition, if they stay in their own home they can decorate with their according and taste. For some people home is like heaven. Hence, it should be with their taste but they can not make it with their style unless its belongs to them. For example, one of my friend wants to put some paintings on wall and change whole apartments interior but he can not able because his woner won’t allow him. Furthermore, people spend most of the time at home to release their stress and for that it needs to be cosy. To conclude, having a won home has more priority for people than rented one. I believe that self-own home has more advantages than rented home. Staying at own home make you feel confident and secured.