People in many countries are spending less time with their family. What are causes and effects?

It is widely thought that human have been cool towards their loved ones in recent days. Thus, the measurement of hours spent on family’s activities becomes fewer than ever. This essay is to examine the reasons why this such lifestyle becomes so prevalent these days and the impacts it has on people’s lives Due to the advent of technological machines such as smartphones, ipads… which makes huge contributions to human living convenience and requirements, it is undeniable that those are the main culprits leading people to a sedentary lifestyle which triggers human into sheer boredom of realistic features, factors. Nowadays rarely does an individual purchase newspaper in morning because human adaptation is inevitable that modifications and changes in habitual behaviors slightly daily differ. Another reason is that financial issues become so prevalent that people recently have been chasing after it to make ends meet. Therefore, people are easily led to a workaholic lifestyle and are more likely to give family members a cold shoulder Taking all into consideration, it is apparent that there would be wealth of negative effects on human in term of psychological aspects. Firstly, family is defined as place where people could relieve stress and reduce anxiety, thus people would be easily prone to mental illnesses if there were not anyone to trust in and rely on. As a consequence, the alleviation of sufferings would be so strong that hardly could we handle. Secondly, family’s activities take little time, but it does wonders in happiness term, men have always been craving for affection since the very earliest primitive mankind gathered and hunted together, then had their life-long partner to share thing with, and confine thing to. Therefore, spending less time on family occasions could make our loved ones feel a sense of alienation which could trigger people into depression In conclusion, people have changed and modified to adapt the up-to-date living-needs. From my perspectives, I am convinced that the causes are so ambivalent because they somehow help shape human’s life but on the other hand those could trigger detrimental effects on mankind