Nowadays, people in most countries face overweight and health problems

Nowadays, people in most countries face overweight and health problems. This essay will discuss the reasons for it and possible solutions to tackle it. On the one hand, innovations in technology such as televisions, PC and so on, make people addicted to a sedentary lifestyle. What is more, this breakthrough makes people lazy. Consequently, they want to gain everything ready and without any effort. In addition, today's convenient food cause people to be fat and own rigorous health issues, such as obesity, heart attack and heart pressure etc. For instance, BBC newly has reported that people encountering obesity climb up. As a result, in comparison to last year, this figure increased by 40%. On the other hand, scientists try to find new solutions for people being out of condition and possessing health problems. They say that people should choose an active lifestyle and additionally, they should avoid sitting behind desks for hours. They should regularly detoxify in the clinics in order to release poisons from their body. They should prefer more green nutrients rather than fast food. In addition, if they do not have enough time doing exercise, at least they should walk for one hour at outdoor parks. For example, Mark M. who was suffering from being overweight did everything written above, in the end, he lost 40 kg out of 180 kg in two months. To sum up, nowadays people's passive life and poor diet withdraw them to unhealthy life where plenty of problems are waiting for them. To prevent or solve them, they should obey scientists' advice.