People in Covid-19 pandemic, especially in Vietnam, many universities and colleges can not teach face-t0-face, instead they teach and study online. I firmly believe that studying online has some positive conditions for other act

People in Covid-19 pandemic, especially in Vietnam, many universities and colleges can not teach face-t0-face, instead they teach and study online. I firmly believe that studying online has some positive conditions for other activities online and other free online courses. However, this is also has some negative affections There are two main reasons for universities to offer their curriculum on the internet. The first reason is to easily access more resources which are exactly and free, therefore, they can just focus on their subject and do homework swiftly. For example, if juniors are busy and have some trouble such as a bad connection, power cut, and get Covid-19 vaccines, they can watch again on recording in class. Moreover, they can learn different lessons on the internet with tuition being zero, it can help them improve their skills and passion. Evidence for this is provided by graduates who are studying economics on the other hand want to be an electrical engineer, and they learn other knowledge on the internet uncomplicatedly. Secondly, teaching apps are developed by some students from many universities, it’s really an incentive for students and developers in technology innovation. Take an example of Mr. Nguyen Van Dai who is Founder Azota and this is an impressive step for artificial intelligence in Vietnam. In contrast, the trend that many young people always have negative affection is cheating or plagiarism quickly. Because of many sample documents on the internet, they are obviously random to choose one of many documents to complete their assignment. For instance, after lessons in class, sometimes they get some quizzes or review questions which may be calculated in their scale of this subject, anyway, they not only use the internet for references but also they find the answer to accomplish quizzes soon. Additionally, in their exam test, they use some tools to find the answer and this makes them lazy and inactive in university, especially not respected subject’s instructor. To sum up, an online course is absolutely a positive development, it can give them more knowledge, informations. In my point of view, teaching apps need to improve some software about cheating, it will be really good and improve some negative affections.