people in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example. discuss the causes and effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

Drugs are working as magic bullets for human beings. Although teenagers are raising consumption of these remedies whether it is legal or illegal under the influence of their parents. People in the modern society drink and smoke in front of immature mind of children without being concerned about its adverse effects. Firstly, narcotics such as brown sugar and cocaine are easily available in the market which addicts youngsters to it by giving euphoric feeling after its first use. Secondly, new generation mirrors everything which portrays in the movies and web series due to the fact that they find it fashionable and trendy. Consequently, individual starts taking illegal medicine from an early age. Legal medicines are used to relieve patient from one’s suffering. But, prohibited medications have a number of side effects which are brushed aside by consumers. One of all, stimulants excess use results in squandering of wealth and health in the light of the fact that harmful chemical substances are very costly and causes depression in human, second of all, mentally compromised person is not accepted by the society as a result he may lead to criminal activities, eventually destructs life. Though, society destructor drugs can be restricted before entering into a person’s body by joint venture of citizens and government. The ministry must do campaigns in awareness of adversely effected medications and civilian should be heavily penalized for taking illegal drug. Furthermore, parents should be careful about little one’s upbringing to stop them falling off the track. To summarize, youth drug abuse can be stopped by making young one aware about negative sides and asking them to follow some rules and regulation.