In some places, groups of teenagers occasionally cause trouble by behaving badly. What do you think are the reasons for this problem, and what might be done about it?

Nowadays, a group of teenagers occasionally cause trouble by behaving badly in some places. This essay will discuss some reasons why this problem is caused and it will then provide some solutions for avoiding it. Firstly, some teenagers who may watch some movies which contain sex and violence are trying to learn from these kinds of movies as a result of causing trouble by their bad behavior. Furthermore, their parents may overlook teaching their children that they are very busy with working outside and they also seldom take a time to communicate with the children. Apart from that, some teenagers may meet some bad people who are teaching them some negative things. For example, if teenagers meet good people who study hard, they will concentrate on their studies. However, if they meet bad people outside, they will be affected to tend to negative behavior. In other words, the above factors can definitely cause this problem. Lastly, there are some solutions provided for avoiding this problem. So as to prevent teenagers from watching sex and violent movies, their parents should be responsible for teaching and guiding them when they watch any movies. In addition, the teachers should be advised to manage their students in order to make them concentrate on their studies. Some advertisements regarding careful to make friends should be shown on TV and in the street in order to mention teenagers. The parents and teachers should be encouraged to have a good conversation with the teenagers in order to maintain a good relationship. In conclusion, the parents and teachers are the main factors causing this problem although teenagers are still young. Thus, they should be responsible for managing a group of teenagers who have negative behavior. In my opinion, teenagers have parents who look after them at home and also they have teachers who teach subjects and personality in school and therefore, there is no excuses from them.