People have way too many choices nowadays. Elaborate.

A person can pursue happiness by making a choice, sometimes it will happen on its own but most of the time he/she should make the choice to be happy. "The hardest choices requires the strongest wills" - Thanos, Avengers: Infinity War. At some point of time we might have to take the difficult choice so that it would be better for us, it can be either a relationships or health related issues. In this modern times we have lots of options in everything, whether its a toothbrush or a luxury car, we have many brands that can offer us a wide range of products. Capitalism has paved the way to many ambitions individuals to start their own ventures and gives us many products which in turn makes them a fortune. As we have many products and services out there which gives us a wide variety of products we often compare those products with their competitors to choose the best one which is suitable for us, that choice which we make can help us in a long or a short period of time. Some people also believe that they can make choices in relationships too. Back in the days many people believed and followed that they should have only one spouse and having more than one would be a sin, but today people are not following the old culture and are indulgling in more that one relationship for their own satisfaction which they make as their choice without considering the feelings of their partners. The reason why some people think that there are many choices nowadays is because they are getting it. Even if they feel okay with the choices they have made in the past, they still look for more choices and opportunities to feel good and to have a healthy life.