International sports games

International Sports events gathered a lot of people especially the best sportifs and players of the world. These kinds of events is broadcasted all around the globe and everyone as their eyes on it. Who say International Sports Events automatically say host country. By the way, we can ask ourselves, if hosting an international sports event is a advantage or an inconvenient for the host country? In the first part we are going to talk about the better future that can bring an International Sports events for a Host country. Then, in the second part we will see how that can have important damage in the differents country's activities. An International Sports events such as Olympics Games is still a honour for the country which acommadate it. First of all, it's give to the host the possibility to rise his tourism numbers. For Instance, when you become an host, each people who wants to see the Olympics games would try to have some ticket and will need to travel till your country. In a economic way that is the moment for the country to be focused on all their touristics activities and hotels so as to give the envy to people to comeback there even if sports events is over. Subsequently, the other points is the fact that, hosting an International events requires some hiring. Therefore, people will get a job more easilier due to the necessity to create by example new infrastructures such as soccer stadium. We have seen that with the Qatar's Olympics Games where a new soccer stadium was inaugurated to accomodate events. However, there is some negative points. Let's talk about the first which is for me one of the most important, the pollution. Massive tourism increase the rate of polution across the country. Tourist came all over the world and don't take care about garbages and so on. Moreover, each plastic and other poluants rise and sometimes create some issues especially with water across the countryside. In addition, the built of new infrastructure requires a soar of taxes for people living near or inside the International events areas. In a nutshell, is it interesting to host an international event, for some economic reasons nevertheless that create issues in a other side.