People have the prediction that the paper-backed reading sources will no more in demand.

People have the prediction that the paper-backed reading sources will no more in demand. The given argument is the possibility of reaching all in need materials via internet and plus free of charge. This essay completely agrees that the future of the reading habits will be throughout the internet and for free. Firstly, due to the fact of the internet provides the easiest way of reaching news or books, and secondly, the wide range of sources are offered by internet. First of all, the internet access creates large opportinities and provides it easily. Just by clicking the "search" botton in Google search engine, it is possible to find number of book or other resources for reading in less than 1 second with normal internet speed, which meaning it is less time consuming than in libraries or kiosks. For example, in my country nowadays the traditional reading habits of both elderly people and students in universities had changed vastly. Thus, electronic books and digital newspapers are more attractive due to the easiness of reaching out.