“prevention is better than cure”. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what you extend do you agree.

Nowadays huge amount of scientists are into thoughts that prophylactic is more better than healing. Diagnostic and cure of variety illnesses needs much bigger wastes than prevention of measures. I honestly believe that various kinds of new measures would greater impact in our medical science than current diseases treating. Firstly, I strongly believe that not every treating would help specific people. All way of healing one particular illness in the end could become like a waste of time and person, who had this disease will pass away. I truly can not imagine huge numbers of donations that were spent on such non helpful treatment. Moreover, doctors never could be sure that their purposes of treatment will have success in future. On the contrary, donation to future dominant healing system, which is preventative measures in all ways is the finest choice. Firstly, only one discovered measure could help in treating thousands of people in different world angles. Although, I am really into thoughts that this experience would cost less than healing one disease. Secondly, I suppose that dying out of human population will dramatically rise down. Generally, successful future of prophylactic was predicted by scientists and UN few years ago. Also arguments to this decision is presented in this essay. To sum it up, I would say that on our future prevention of measures would have a huge impact, to be precise, awesome impact. Dying out will fell down and for many years worldwide budget will increase at least for 20%.