Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste valuable money. What is your opinion?

Huge amount of people think that much more donations should be spend on saving and protecting endangered species but in contrast other suppose that such expanse is not reasonable and rational. I am really into thoughts than spending money on dying out and concretely endangered species could not be unimproved. Firstly, I hardly believe that animals is an essential element of our life. At least some natural processes could not be reached without animals, which contains of endangered species too. Furthermore, I prefer to pursue a scientific theory about that animals lived in earth much more centuries than human civilization. It means that at least people should be respectful and responsible to protect previous population of earth. Moreover, one of the purposes of dying out is poaching and natural disasters. And if disasters are caused by nature, and could be resolved only by protecting animal’s natural habitat, in contrast, poaching is a human faulty. Various species have caused to exist only as a result of people greed. I hardly believe that tax for poaching could be higher and in result it could make environment saving wastes fall. For conclusion, animals is a huge part of world history, environment and human lives as well. Because of people repression and cupidity some kinds of animals started to be extinct. Following this, endangered species in immediately way should be protected, even if it takes colossal wastes. Otherwise, all human beings will live not the best live.