People prefer to do business rather than working in an organisation

In this present time people generally focuses to set up a new business rather than being employed under any employer in any firm. There are many individuals who usually prefers to work freely by setting up a business. For example- A person can start a business on his own as it will give him satisfaction to work whenever he feels like and even the income is on daily basis so an individual need not to wait for a whole month to receive his salary. Individuals can use his innovative ideas, plan and take decesion for his business. However there are people who still prefers to work under someone for guidance. For instance a candidate joins a firm to understand a work place, gain knowledge and experience so that he/she can always reach to a higher level and even there are various opportunities such as employees provident fund, health insurance policy, travelling tour packages etc allowances are also provided in an organisation. One can always be self- employed for his/ her wish but one may not get all the benefits which an employee might receive to work in any firm or company. The business may need some investment and even can occur loss in the initial stage of the business.