"It is said that we talk to people not the same way in person as we do on social networking sites. " Do you think social networking sites have been changing us and our lives?

Over the years, people have developed new technology, including social media, and I believe that social media has been changing us and our lives in a negative way. . In my opinion, social media has both advantages and disadvantages. The first advantage that we can realise from social media is that we can contact people from far away distances. Secondly, you can reach large audiences because there are millions of people using social media platforms. It’s a great opportunity for your business to reach a large number of people that are interested in your products or services. But, social media can decrease Face-to-Face communication skills by making you awkward and unusual to hear something and respond with a thoughtful message through the spoken word. Thirdly, social media can facilitate your laziness because instead of running to your friends you can message them. Social media makes life so convenient that it creates laziness. I think that social media is changing us and our live negatively. We should balance the offline time, the time when we do outdoors and the online time. In short, social media is changing us and our lives to be more convenient. We have to adapt this lifestyle, or not, we will be backward