Inventions such as eyeglasses and the sewing machine have had an important effect on our lives. Choose another invention that you think is important

Today we use cars, phones, electro cook, TV, fridge, train and plain. Lots of people are talking witch is the better and useful. Maybe even you thought that I would talk about one of them, but no. Today I want to go to past and talk about the two biggest invention of all time. How many times have you thought about the begging, while talking about cars and phones? You will agree that without wheel and light bulb we would still on the same level as Homo habilis. To begin with, without wheel we wouldn’t have nothing. No high buildings, pyramids, cars, airplanes, Coche babysits, no fast delivery service. Invention of wheel caused the ideas how to carry heavy things easily, how to travel easily with horses and not people, how to roll huge stones up and up. Wheel is the begging of every invention. Wheel was the first step to make life easier and easier. Because of wheel and its structure there are bicycles and builder cars. Wheel helped us to understand how important is to develop and try new things. That new inventions are not bad, they can be useful. Second, main invention was made too late. In the end of 19th century. When inventor Edison saw how uncomfortable and long proses was to make light, he thought to make this everything much easier. At least he invented light bulb which is connected to electricity and only one move is in need to make a light in room. Light bulb idea made cars possible to move at night, to make smart phones, to invite electro hitter. To create light easier start bringing ideas, to make computers, to make cameras and to go outside the earth and explore everything. To sum up everything, what I mentioned above, talking about modern inventions is good, but unfortunately we forgot easily where the beginning of whole history is. Light bulb and wheel is the greatest invention and without them we cannot imagine where we would be.