in spite of an advance technology in agriculture, many people still hungry

Irony that today’s many countries in the world facing off a starvation. While the development in agriculture increase significant day by day. The main reason that I would like to discuss is lack of education in some nations like in Africa and several countries in Asia. In my view, it will be solve by law and education to help people from starvation. In some developed countries are still face to face with starvation, their society don’t have enough food due the fact they didn’t pursued an education or higher education. that the big point of this issue, they didn’t have any skills and ability to used an cutting-edge technology especially in agriculture. For example, in some region of my country there are community that faced a lack of technology in agriculture, for instance, they didn’t knew about how to use a synthetic fertiliser or other fancy tools to help harvest their field. Sadly, some of them even didn’t know when the best season and soil condition to harvest or make a rice field. This clearly that the lack of education that they didn’t get it from the government or outside their community. As a result, they are still hungry and lack of nutrients. This issue can be done with an education and law by the government programs such as free education for the harvest and local community about agriculture and make an easy agriculture policy. For example in education area, government can make some a fully funded scholarship to encourage a young community to contribute to their own society to reduce a starvation in their community. On the other way, government can make an agriculture project with professional educator to developed people skills to operating an advance technology. Additionally, law plays an essential role to help society from starvation, with make an easier policy or regulation, hence the people have an interest in agriculture. To sum up, it is clear, the main problem why people is still starving in the midst of advance technology in agriculture due the fact education play an important role to educated people about harvest skills. This problem can be solve by an education programs and savvy agriculture policy to motivate people in agriculture.