In some countries, young people are increasingly losing interest in teaching. Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation?

In this day and age, it is clear that education is playing a vital role in society. However, as can be seen from the mass, the number of people who are interested in teaching is decreasing day by day. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss both reasons and solutions that can be done to solve this problem. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why people do not enjoy teaching like beforehand. The first reason relates to this is that teaching is one of the pressure careers. This is because teachers need to complete and do all work carefully, thus sometimes they would feel more stress because of their occupation. Not only pressure but also low salary, is one of the main reasons. For instance, it is clear that people who work in economics could have a higher salary than teachers. On the other hand, there is also an important solution that is given to improve this problem. People believe that the government should encourage young people to take part in teaching through many great policies. As an example, they need to increase the salary for teachers and invest a higher budget to develop education. As a result, young people would have a great foundation to follow the teaching career in the future. In conclusion, it is clear that young people are losing interest in teaching for many reasons. In my opinion, I believe the government will have better policies to improve the situation.