Air transport is increasingly used to export fruit and vegetables to countries where they cannot be grown or are out of season. Do you think this has more positive or negative effects?

Nowadays, we can easy to find different fruits, such as, pineapple, mango, coconut etc. which are not grown here or out of season in the supermarket. That's because the air transport is widely used to export or import agricultural products between countries. In my view, this has more pluses. In this essay i will explore beneficial and harmfull effects of air transport by providing some examples. There are many positives of using air transport. One of the main pluses is that we can taste a variety of fruits and vegetables from all parts of the world. For example, in our country, fruits like kiwi, pineapple and coconut are not grown due to the climate. Therefore, similar uncultivated fruits and vegetables are imported other foreign countries. As a result, we too enjoy the taste of these fruits. Another positives of using air transport is that many people get employment in this field. Besides a lot of pros using air transport has some negative effects. A negative view to this development is the import on the environment. As we know, in this days one of the biggest problems around world about earth is global warming and burning fossil fuels in the form oil of plane is one of the main factors contributing to golab warming. Secondly, it will also cause prices to rise. If we expert out products to other countries, we will have a small amount. And these products are gettinh more expansive. Then they send the best of the product for export. As a result lower quality products remain for people. To conclude, importing foods by air has positives and negatives but the pros outweight the cons.