People have been arguing about whether or not income is the most crucial (vital) factor when finding a job

People have been arguing about whether or not income is the most crucial factor when finding a job. While there is some great support for that belief, from my point of view, I totally disagree with it because of the following reasons. On the one hand, the opinion is that salary is extremely important for the masses being attractive for several reasons. Firstly, a high pay is the driving force of the working class. Because many people who live on the breadline, they need a large amount of money to cover expenses such as accommodation, food and health costs. Secondly, a high - paid job requires a person with high responsibilities and ambition such as a director or manager. However, these jobs also have the quantity of challenges and pressure, which also attracts many people who want to try this job. On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why I believe salary is not the most important consideration. First of all, hands - on experience is also one of the important parts when finding employment. Experience is an important factor that helps us thrive in our future career path. Second, having a good working environment is better than a high-paying job. In other words, working in a dynamic environment also helps us to be more interested in working and feel more loved. In conclusion, as reasons mentioned above, I think salary is important for workers but there are many other elements that are more principal.