People encounter unpleasant situations on daily bases, and they tend to have different attitude and ways of cooping with them.

People encounter unpleasant situations on daily bases, and they tend to have different attitude and ways of cooping with them. Some of them accept their conditions, while the others find inevitable to not to improve their circumstances by trying something. My essay will discuss both attitudes and give a valid reason for why trying to improve is better choice. Individuals who accept their bad faith tend to think about their life negatively, which is caused because most of the people are not able to handle the unpleasant outcomes in their life such has shortage of money and relationship conflicts. By accepting their current conditions, they stick on the same situations, which worsens the conditions that can be fatal, as they can cause depression and thoughts of suicide. On the flip side, people who tend to think positively about the negative events that occurs in life are able to cope better with the situations overall. These type of individuals tend to try something new in their life to bring new changes in the bad situations, and they don’t tend to get stuck and don’t get doomed by the negativity of circumstances. As for, it can creare motivation for them which furthermore encourages them to improve. For instance, if an interviewers gets rejected, he or she should not get demoralized, as maybe the faith carries something more beneficial and cheerful for them. Instead, they need to improve themselves and try their best. In fact, Elon Musk, the founder of the company Tesla, got rejected by several multinational cooperation for his idea of electric cars. Nevertheless, he turned this unpleasant experience into motivation which brought him towards the success. To summarize, trying to figure out what was wrong with a particular circumstance and continue to do our best seems to be the most convenient option, as trying is better than doing nothing.