The best preparation for life or a career is not learning to be competative, but learning to be cooperative.

Career growth is important in the cooperative world. Learing to be coperative and competative both are helpful for life. Best preparation for life is learning to be competative in the fast moving world. students has to be competative in the schools and universities for their career growth and development. When the student is having the low grades the career building is difficult to competate with the other people. Many universities nowadays teaching about the competative world but cooperation is also important. on the other hand, Learing to be cooperative is useful. Imagine when he or she is selected in a company for a job. In the competative place he work hard to get noticed but he dont know how to be cooperative. Then how can he connect with the other people at work. He has to get attached with the people near him. Project has to be done with the team members that is the place he has to learn how to be cooperative. Learning to be competative for competation with others and cooperative to know how to communicate with the other people are the best preparation for life or a career.