Online educayion is becoming increasingly popular many university students are choosing to study online instead of face to face

These days, most of the university scholar prefer to continue their training networked rather than attending face to face lectures. I acknowledge that, the demerits overweight the merits of studying online. To commence with, lack of confidence is the major problem faced by pupils in case of e-learning training programs. This is in light of the fact that, less interactive skills during the online classes never give them enough opportunities to deal and socialize with various individuals. Moreover, interruption is the major issue during online classes, which sometimes can arise due to network issues. As an outcome, students may skip the crucial notes regarding their subjects. In addition to this, students can face several obstacles, such as, lack of concentration while studying online. This in turn can lead to their low level of intelligence and as a result they can not do better in academics. Furthermore, pupils become undisciplined as there is no one to look at them while the networked classes. This can result in their bad behavior due to which they might have to face difficulties during social interaction. However, the advantage of this consideration is that this is suitable for those who study along with their work. In other words, as the class is conducted online, there is no need to travel where the class conducts, therefore, they can better utilize this travel hours for learning. Likewise, online education is the most suitable way of studying during the pandemic, such as, COVID-19. As it restricts the risk of dispersion of infection which otherwise could be hazardous. To conclude, priority of most students is to do online study as compared to the traditional education. It is believed that the disadvantages of online education out lift the advantages. The limitations include lack of network issues, indiscipline, lack of concentration and confidence, whereas, the benefits includes time savage, and prevention from infection.