people dont pay attention in environmental problem. give causes and solutions

The earth is not as green as people think anymore, people have many diseases, animals have no place to live. Because people have no sense of environmental protection. Not only humans, animals can also be killed and deformed by the things that people throw into the sea, rivers, ponds and even the ground. People are always unconscious and throw garbage into the environment, plastic bags, cans and many other thíng. Factories emit a lot of gases that are harmful to health, people suffer from many respiratory diseases and can lead to cancer. Not only that, that greedy, unconscious person also over-exploited leading to soil erosion, felling all trees and flooding, claiming hundreds of lives. Seagulls in the sea got trapped a lot in gasoline spilled from fishing boats. Turtles are deformed when they get caught in fishing lines and are squeezed their stomachs in bottles. Besides, organizations still have ways to overcome pollution and destruction of the natural environment. Open a lot of volunteer activities to collect garbage, look after many trees, factories and workshops must have solutions to limit the discharge of toxic gases, classify garbage so that when they can be burned or compressed into blocks. And recycling things people think are unusable, once we make something out of recycled stuff, we feel its beautiful and meaningful. The living environment is fixed and protected by humans. If you do it well, people will not get sick, animals and trees will grow well, many tourist attractions will be preserved. .