Will traditional shopping will be replaced by online shopping

Are you ready to shop online? It is widely believed that physical showrooms in urban areas will be replaced by virtual shopping in near future due to its rapid development. I acknowledge this statement to a greater degree and it will be elaborated in more depth. At the very outset, E-businesses are a fruitful result of technological advancement and innovation over last decade. At present day it has achieved more popularity around the world since the buyers can purchase worldwide products and services without any disturbance. The time and cost spent for travelling to shops, waiting in cashier queues are entirely saved. For instance, Covid-19 pandemic has led us to buy online to a broader extent where individuals are now utilizing internet platforms widely in all most all the countries. This has directed the regular businesses towards a new path where most of the companies are now online. This trend will be even higher in next couple of years to come. This, on the contrary, creates adverse impacts as well. Network and data security has become one of the major issue since the fraudulent organizations are also available. Some expert hackers can access to the user information along with their payment details and steal money. There are times where people never receive what they have ordered via internet which I have personally experienced. In the final analysis, it is a fact that the growth of virtual organizations will be the new normal where the department stores and showrooms in towns and cities might have to shut down in one day.