Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour.

There has been a debatable issue regarding migrators. Some people believe that they need to follow the culture and tradition of host country. while others think in the opposite manner. I agree with the given statement because it makes our life easier there. There are plenty of reasons why people need to follow other countries' culture and tradition. First and foremost, it makes our life smooth while staying there. If people do not respect the culture and tradition of other nations, it will hurt people of host country and, as a result, it may lead mishappening with them. For instance, the American embassy banned a group of people who made fun of their tradition. Thus, accepting the culture and tradition of moving countries leads to a smooth life. Another prominent reason is that it enhances knowledge of individuals. When people learn good things from moving country and apply it in their life, it not only improves their knowledge but also gives positivity. To illustrate, some people, who moved to India, learnt traditional yoga. It brought pleasure in their life. To conclude, since it makes an easy life and enhances knowledge, migrators need to follow the culture and tradition of their host country.