Owing to the advancement of technology time-consuming transport mode is being used rather than riding on bicycle. Whilst, in another countries riding is also taking place of cars because of consciousness towards physical activities. There are plethora of reasons behind this tendency, but in my conviction cyclist is the reliable mode.

There are ample of causes why individuals are more willing to use cars. The most obvious reason is lack of time. In other words, in present scenario is materialistic society due to this they are more find of earning money regardless of caring about environment problems which associates by using private vehicle. Probably, by dint of using cars they are more likely to visit their workplace without delaying. Thus, it seems to time saving option. In contrary, why it is assumed that paddlers is a appropriate way in order to do travel primary element is that awareness about their health and environment as well. To elaborate it, due to having attentiveness regarding health issues cycle are chosen by individuals for visiting their work. Therefore, by using it they will be more able to do exercise during traveling simultaneously without any tribulations. In Canada more than 80% persons are taking bikes for going anywhere that is why they have more capacity to fight against ailments as comparatively another nations. As per my concern Making ride on bicycle is trustworthy source, because it not only eco-friendly but also it is a marvellous way to become healthy and fine. Unless they do not do workouts they are not able to get good health in fast paced life. Hence, it seems Worthy source to remove health concerns. To conclude, even though cars provide comfort zone for going anywhere without any hurdles, I personally deem that bicycle is beneficial because of today's concern which is going in Vogue.