the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today’s world, because we are in the 21th century and this is the century of online communication.

I agree with opinion, that the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today’s world, because we are in the 21th century and this is the century of online communication. In general, people use internet for many reasons. It should be communication with friends, have information about all, what is happening in the world, take part in online event, etc. For a long time people hadn’t internet, but they had communication with each other. What changed after the internet in communication? We can have friends from all over the world, talking with them all day in facebook and other social sites. Information in internet is too much. U should know everything about something, when u wanna know something u can search and that’s all. Like I don’t know about some country, I must search it and I will know everything about this country. What about opportunities with the internet? Modern life is full of opportunities and the internet has the important factor in modern peoples success. Because of corona virus everything has changed, we are working and learning online. What we will do without internet in this situation? i think nothing, because now it’s the best opportunity. For some people use internet in this way is to be in a comfort. They are at home and they can do everything they want, learning, speaking, working online. In this way you are not far from some places where ure working or learning and also u are not late. U should be everywhere u want. What is so important? Important is that, with the internet people should find a job, where they want to work and able to work. U not need to go at the working place, just send your cv with the internet and that’s all. U must know how to use the internet correctly, for your life. In conclusion, I believe that the internet has a positive side on our lives. Because it gives us many good things. If we will use it correctly, we will see the best sides of the internet