Being literate in technology or the internet is so popular that it will no longer be necessary to read conventional books as the main source of material for education.

In modern era, many people claim that do not need to read traditional paper based books anymore due to development of technology. There are numerous platform to gain knowledge regarding education on internet. I strongly agree with the notion that I will discuss more briefly in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with first reason, students prefer to read online books. In other words, nowadays, there are many subjects offered by training center not only academic but non academic also. They have a lot of material to learn, so, more like e-books rather than common books. Additionally, there are very less chances of misplace and lost of data. Secondly, few pupils used to gain knowledge by listening as many companies offer audio books summary. That's why they more prefer to listen audio books while they doing regular activities. For example, Amazon company recently show that more than 50% customers have been bought either e-books or audio books. Thus, digital as well as audio books are more popular among young generation rather than typical books. Moving ahead to the next reason, digital books are better option to keep safe reading content. To go into details, usual books have a lot of pages that written. It is very difficult to remember whole material. Sometimes pages whether lost or may be ruined by mistake. Furthermore, it is very easy to travel with online books rather than taking burden of heavy typical books. For instance, last year, various schools had been taught academic subjects through digital books due to lockdown. Hence, e-books are favourable among both readers and teachers. In conclusion, because of electronic books, chances of lost reading material as well as stress of keep book from one place to another place.