some people think air travel have more negative impact than positive on modern life.

In the 21st century, it is impossible to imagine life without air travel. Clearly, in recent years, the number of people using air travel has increased pretty much. Some people argue that there are many disadvantages of air travel such as plane crashes and technical errors. However, I believe air travel is highly advantageous for three main reasons. First of all, air travel is safer than any other transportation. When people use air travel, it has fewer risks to have an accident while travelling because employees take all important measures. For example, people can have an accident like hit something with their car, or their boat can capsize in at least one wave. But it is almost impossible to have such situations in plane travel. This helps to have a risk less travelling. The second advantage is planes are extra comfortable. People who travel with air vehicle, they feel more pleasant than travel with other vehicles. Aircraft crew members does their work excellently to make passengers feel comfortable. In addition, passengers can eat whatever and whenever they want. There is always food in planes. In short, individuals should choose air travel for more pleasant trip. The third advantage is saving on time. When people use air travel, they rapidly go wherever they want than any kind of travel. This makes people to save time for other things. For example, they can go to their destination in two days by car although they can go same destination in three hours by plane. Consequently, air travel can lead to a shorter journey. To sum up, travelling with air vehicles is highly advantageous because people can travel more peacefully, have more facilities to be comfortable and save their time. It is more well-reasoned to choose air travel on a trip.