People doing dangerous sport activities like scuba diving and bungi jumbing, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers not risk their lives to save people.

It is thought by some that people who enrolled in extreme sport activities like scuba diving and bungi jumping should be responsible for their life and rescue workers ought to minimize the risk in order to save their live. In my opinion, while only rescue workers can save people’s life in dangerous situations I believe that individuals should take care about their life and do sport activities only in checked places. Firstly, it must be admitted that only people from rescue teams are able to save people from the most dangerous situations. All countries around the world have rescuers who are always ready to save people and these people are usually know the places where people usually have alarm situations. As a result, rescue workers should ban any extreme sport activities in the places where other people faced danger situations. In addition, rescuers should check equipment that are responsible for safety in the places where people do extreme sports. The reason to this is that to prevent any accident is easier than to save people from danger situations. On the other hand, some people like to do extreme sports and they like to find the new places for doing there extreme sports. This is because extreme people think that the more danger place they choose the more adrenalin rush they will get. As a result people try to find new places for scuba diving and bungi jumping in order to be the first person who tried this place. When people use unknown places for such extreme sports they should be careful, they should check their equipment and avoid any danger situations. Moreover, they should inform their families and friends that they are going to do extreme sports in new places and left them location of this place. In conclusion, although rescue workers are ready to help to people who are in danger situation, people should be careful and avoid doing sport in unknown places.