People can eat a wide variety of food that can be grown in other areas. As a result, people eat more food produced in other regions that local food. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In these days, a number of people eat different types of food in their daily meals. It is also latest trend in most countries. However, the consumption of imported food has gained popularity as compare to domestic food. My belief is that the positive and negative both are equal effect. To begin with, there some dazing advantages of eating variety of food. First, most people like to try different taste and also some people have eaten various dishes that is not available in some areas. Hence, whenever he or she go outside the country at a time they do not face difficulty related to food. Second, in this era, all people have advanced and they try something new in eating. Then who are try new food and after then they are aware to these foods. It is helpful for people who work with different countries people. For example, nowadays, in India, some worker and students go abroad for their purpose. Therefore, that type of people familiar with outer county foods. So, it is beneficial for students who go abroad. On the other hand, there are some drawback of other regions food. Start with, some food materials has produced in different regions. Hence, these food travel one country to another country in between transportation time increased. As a result, food companies add some materials in food due to freshness of food. So, that is not good for our health and bad effect on our body. Furthermore, overseas food taxes are more compare to local food. As a result, it is affect directly on our economy. For instance, USA supply fishes in India. These fish rate is higher, thus it is direct affect on our economy. In conclusion, while there are plus point of the merits of imported food and demerits is present in consultation of other regions food. But, I think, people can try use all type of food.