education should be free for everyone

The opinion that every citizen should have the right to study at school or university for free is a very controversial one. Those, who disagree, refer to enormous expenditures of government in case of establishing such laws. Although, I hold the viewpoint that not charging people for education could become very beneficial for the country and its economy. First young people from poor families could be very smart. Looking back to history and biographies of distinguished people raised in poverty can illustrate this best, . Making schooling available only for the fortunate is not fair. Moreover, this situation will have a negative impact on the well-being of society because there will be a lack of talented specialists whose skills are not discovered and developed through proper training. Another advantage of making education free of charge is the happiness of the nation. The inability of individuals to save enough money to pay for school or university fees causes stress and anxiety in the middle-class society which can even keep them from having children. This clearly indicates the fact that even citizens of rich countries do not feel able to produce their future offspring proper education. Finally, nothing seems to be more beneficial to the economy than the intelligent nation. Free courses and study programs can prepare excellent specialists who can work to bring profit for themselves and their country. That will surely compensate for the state budget spent on free education. To sum up, even though making all schools free can be very expensive for the state economy, advantages are invaluable. After a few initial years, such improvements will bring happiness to the entire nation.