People Born in rural areas move to big cities when they become adult. What are the reasons for this? Is this posotive trend or negative trend?

Youth from villages indeed migrate to metro cities for better job opportunities and a better quality of life. In my opinion, this is a positive trend for the following reasons. There are numerous reasons why the young generation moves to urban areas. Firstly, in the suburb, the number of jobs is very limited that is why youths are forced to migrate to big towns to search for employment. For instance, most of the multi-national companies are in metropolis and jobs are adequate in these MNCs. Another reason for this is, in towns, infrastructure is better as compared to villages. Take, for example, schools, universities, medical and transportation facilities are inadequate in rural space. Hence, the younger generation moves to cities for all these facilities to have a better quality of life. In my opinion, this is a positive trend because it provides good manpower and skilled professionals to industries. For example, industries require a large number of labours and skilled professionals. As a result, many youths get employment which in turn result in the overall development of a city and nation. Additionally, this not only employs the young population but also provides an opportunity to further educate themselves in big state universities. This not only crime-rate decreases in both metropolitan areas and villages because if the youth of a nation is unemployed they might choose the wrong path to become successful. Therefore we should see this trend as a positive aspect as this would create prosperity among society. In conclusion, this is a positive development because this employs youth and provides a better quality of life. Consequently, this would result in the development of a country as this will provide equal opportunity to every segment of society.