As science and technology contribute most to the development of society, science students should get more financial support from government than students in other fields (eg. business, language, etc. ). with this statement?

Financial support from the government is much needed for students due to the fact that education is costlier nowadays. Although, science and technology contribute most to the development of society other fields are also equally important. So I believe, students from all subjects should get similar support from the government. Without a doubt, science and technology drive the modernization of humanity. It enhances people's lifestyle by doing life-changing innovations. For example, Internet-enabled smartphones have made our lives easier by allowing us to connect with anyone around the world from anywhere. Surely, It has made a huge impact on the development of society in terms of how we live. So, the government should encourage undergraduate to take the science domain by giving them much needed economical help. It will enable them to do more research in this specialization which can lead to the development of the civilization in future with the help of new inventions. But, at the same time, scholar learning in other domains can also help improve society. Highly skilled business executives are the need of the hour in the current world to survive and grow the economy which affects everyone in the society in one or another way. Students from the business domain can become successful entrepreneur. His business can also make difference in people's lifestyle. I can name many such startups driven by them. For instance, Big basket is an online grocery delivery startup that was started by an MBA graduate. It has made it convenient for people in India to save some time on grocery purchases in the mall. In conclusion, Financial support is essential for every student in all departments as education in each area is highly expensive and student from each specialization can help uplift society in the future.