Inspite of development in agricultural, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this case? What can be done to solve this?

Nowadays development is increased in agricultural since last two decades. Although, some people around the earth still do not get food. Why these kind of problems facing by humans and. What can be done to solve these problems. Both the aspects explained further. First of all, the strong reason behind these problems is lack of money. It depends on Money cause poor people can not afford processed food. Nowadays more people believe in quality, so that to achieve that quality food should passed through the machine and added some chemical and it comes costly. So, poor people cannot buy these food. Second reason is less of transportation system how it cause, in some countries there are still not good transportation system due to that food can not reach on remote area as well as also at village people. Discussing the solution, there are many steps to come out from these problems. Government should have to neglect that processed charge so that poor people easily can buy quality food or government have to reduce taxes on necessary food. On the other problems government should have to improve transportation system or bulit new roads or bridges where needed. To sum up with that, people are facing problem these kind of conditions cause of cost of processed food or less of transportation system so that government should have to improve these aspects to come out from the situations.