People believes in not paying tax

The tax is the main source of income for government. People have to pay tax if they earn tax payable money and don’t have to hide it for the growth of the country. The idea of of not to pay tax is wrong. Firstly, people have to believe in paying tax and have to support government so, they can make your paid tax worthy. The democratic economy is run by the money which paid by people through the tax and if they do not pay tax then growth and development of country may suffer. Some people think that, if they only do not pay then what may happen but they d not see the bigger picture that, what if all are thinking the same. So it is wise and advisable to pay your tax. In addition, your tax money will help poor to get their food, clothes and house for stay, it may help to build a road in rural area, it may help to build new hospitals, new schools, better facilities for senior-citizens, all can get nit and clean water for drink and many more good things can happen if you pay the tax money. These are small benefits, As i said the bigger picture is their if you pay the tax money. In conclusion, you have to trust and support the government by paying the bill and you also get chance to choose a good for you by voting in elections. Paying tax is good and wise decision and sign of a good citizen.