People believe the the role of education in modern life. Do you agree?

There is no denying that education an important part in modern life. Also there are many sectors, which provide quality education such as, schools, colleges and universities. But some people claim that schools education no mandatory to get knowledge instead of this children can use internet for study. I oppose the view and my reason will be explained in the following paragraphs. It is true that nowadays internet become more popular and work in high speed. Today through using the internet we can get any information regarding any theme, education and etc. Also, contact with members of family or relatives, who located on other part of Earth. But children can not gain school knowledges from internet. There are subjects, which demand fully explanation. Such as, math, physic chemistry and biology. Schools, colleges and universities provide more information and experience in the modern and qualified laboratories, gym classes and other kind of interactive activities. Communication is a significant aspects of person life, pupilsand students have to go to school not only get school knowledges also for communicate with other children, which helps for development everybody. In addition, majority of parents work all day. They can not keep control during the day. Furthermore, parents of little children can not leave kids alone at home, small kids can not handle learning new materials. Children and teenagers sometimes might use internet not for getting education instead play games. In short, I do not agree with replacing traditional schools and etc for internet education. I considered reasons about my disagreement on the top.