Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.

İn order to live healthy life, many people considering that exercise is essential, whereas others belive a good nutririon play better role. From my perpective, doing exercise not only provide physical healthbut also mental one which is vital for healthy living. Eating balanced diet which is include proteins, vitamins is crucial for bulinding robust immune stytem. If whole organism do not accept enough nutrients and minerals, it more likely to prone deases and infections such as like the flu virus, mononucleosis and measles. A real life example can be observed from a people who is living in mountanious place and their life expectancy is more prolonged than who live in urban city and likely to addicted to junk and carbohydrates-based food. On other hand, exercise keeps whole body system active. For instance, basic exercise like running, jogging make human body parts move constantly, and as a result, metabolism rate increases, blood flows easliy from veins which control blood pressure, and other kind of physical aliemnet caused by passive life-style. Besides that, exercise also supporting to build strong mindset and I belive that, it has significant effect on living vigorous and happy life. It takes willpower to do sports and determinated person stand away from addictions such as alcholl, drug, cigarettes which are considered as a hardest ones to quit. In conclusion, to maintain healthly body, one must do exercise regularly, and include balanced diet in their meal as well, to provide essential nutrients that the body needs to function well. First and foremost, every action start in brain and if frontal lobe of it is builded strongly with the help exercise it can provide people healthy life